Bailes por Fiesta - Tangos y Bulerías

Main photo

Upcoming Classes

Date Time Duration Cost
Wed, Mar 20 6:00pm 60 mins $45/month
Wed, Mar 27 6:00pm 60 mins $45/month
Wed, Apr 3 6:00pm 60 mins $45/month
Wed, Apr 10 6:00pm 60 mins $45/month
Wed, Apr 17 6:00pm 60 mins $45/month
Wed, Apr 24 6:00pm 60 mins $45/month
Wed, May 1 6:00pm 60 mins $45/month
Wed, May 8 6:00pm 60 mins $45/month
Wed, May 15 6:00pm 60 mins $45/month
Wed, May 22 6:00pm 60 mins $45/month
Wed, May 29 6:00pm 60 mins $45/month
Wed, June 5 6:00pm 60 mins $45/month
SHOW! Sat, June 8 7:00pm 90 mins $10/tickets

During the Spring session we're focusing on Bailes por Fiesta OR Party Dances!

We'll be focusing on Tangos de Málaga and Bulerías de Jerez. Starting in April, we'll begin the Bulerías de Jerez.

Learn these fun, sexy, lively party dances in a friendly environment. We'll work on footwork, rhythm, marcajes and improvisation with live accompaniment.

Be prepared to work on you improvisation skills with guitarists and singers in a fun, friendly environment!

This class is best for intermediate dancers and only open to continuing students.