Flamenco Dance (senior class)

Main photo

Upcoming Classes

Date Time Duration Cost
Thurs, Jan 9 1:45pm 60 mins Free
Thurs, Jan 16 1:45pm 60 mins Free
Thurs, Jan 23 1:45pm 60 mins Free
Thurs, Jan 30 1:45pm 60 mins Free
Thurs, Feb 6 1:45pm 60 mins Free
Thurs, Feb 13 1:45pm 60 mins Free
Thurs, Feb 20 1:45pm 60 mins Free
Thurs, Feb 27 1:45pm 60 mins Free
Thurs, Mar 5 1:45pm 60 mins Free
Thurs, Mar 12 1:45pm 60 mins Free
Thurs, Mar 19 1:45pm 60 mins Free
Thurs, Mar 26 1:45pm 60 mins Free

This class is for senior dancers at all levels. This class is FREE and only open to senior dancers.

We're focusing on footwork technique (zapateado), arm placement (braceo), hand movement, turns, and elements of choreography (marcaje, llamadas, etc.).

For the Winter session we are continuing an Alegrías choreography with fans. PLEASE NOTE, the time of this class has been changed to Thursdays from 1:45-2:45. Classes resume on January 7, 2020 at the same time.