Beginning Flamenco Dance (adult class)

Main photo

Upcoming Classes

Date Time Duration Cost
Tue, June 25 7:30pm 60 mins $45/month
Tue, July 2 7:30pm 60 mins $45/month
Tue, July 9 7:30pm 60 mins $45/month
Tue, July 16 7:30pm 60 mins $45/month
Tue, July 23 7:30pm 60 mins $45/month
Tue, July 30 7:30pm 60 mins $45/month
Tue, Aug 6 7:30pm 60 mins $45/month
Tue, Aug 13 7:30pm 60 mins $45/month
Tue, Aug 20 7:30pm 60 mins $45/month
Tue, Aug 27 7:30pm 60 mins $45/month

This class is for beginners.

We're focusing on all of the technical elements of flamenco including: footwork technique (zapateado), arm placement (braceo), hand movement, turns and elements of choreography (marcaje, llamadas, etc.).

This class is designed as a drop-in class, so join anytime! For the summer session, we're learning a Tangos de Málaga.

Esta clase es para principiantes.

Estamos enfocando en todos los elementos del flamenco: zapateado, braceo, vueltas, palos diferentes (Tangos, Alegrías, etc.) y elementos de coreografía (marcajes, llamades, remates, etc.).

Vamos ya! Olé!