Flamenco with Complementos

Main photo

Upcoming Classes

Date Time Duration Cost
Thurs, Jun 7 6:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Thurs, Jun 14 6:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Thurs, Jun 21 6:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Thurs, Jun 28 6:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Thurs, Jul 5 6:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Thurs, Jul 12 6:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Thurs, Jul 19 6:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Thurs, Jul 26 6:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Thurs, Aug 2 6:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Thurs, Aug 9 6:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Thurs, Aug 16 6:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Thurs, Aug 23 6:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Thurs, Aug 30 6:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class

This class will add some variety and intricacy to your flamenco skills. If you want to learn technique for flamenco complementos (props), this class is for you!

We will focus on technique and eventually learn choreographies with each prop.

This class is for everyone, from beginners to more advanced dancers who want to review or learn specific techniques for each complemento.