Flamenco for Kids (ages 8-12)!

Main photo

Upcoming Classes

Date Time Duration Cost
Tues, Sept 4 5:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Tues, Sept 11 5:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Tues, Sept 18 5:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Tues, Sept 25 5:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Tues, Oct 2 5:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Tues, Oct 9 5:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Tues, Oct 16 5:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Tues, Oct 23 5:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Tues, Oct 30 5:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Tues, Nov 6 5:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Tues, Nov 13 5:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Tues, Nov 20 5:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Tues, Nov 27 5:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Tues, Dec 4 5:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class
Tues, Dec 11 5:00pm 60 mins $10:00/class

Fall Session - Beginning Flamenco Dance for Kids (ages 8-12)

We'll focus on rhythms, footwork, turns, props and FUN!

This class is for beginner/intermediate dancers.