Flamenco for Littles (ages 5-10)!

Main photo

Upcoming Classes

Date Time Duration Cost
Thurs, June 27 5:00pm 60 mins $35/month
Thurs, July 4 5:00pm 60 mins $35/month
Thurs, July 11 5:00pm 60 mins $35/month
Thurs, July 18 5:00pm 60 mins $35/month
Thurs, July 25 5:00pm 60 mins $35/month
Thurs, Aug 1 5:00pm 60 mins $35/month
Thurs, Aug 8 5:00pm 60 mins $35/month
Thurs, Aug 15 5:00pm 60 mins $35/month
Thurs, Aug 22 5:00pm 60 mins $35/month
Thurs, Aug 29 5:00pm 60 mins $35/month

Summer Session - Beginning Flamenco Dance for Littles! (ages 5-10)

We'll focus on rhythms, footwork, turns, palmas and FUN!

For the summer session, we'll focus more on technique and more complicated footwork technique, in particular.