Flamenco for Kids!

Level: Beginner Location: Sugar Space > Cost: $10 per class Schedule: Thursdays, 5:00pm - 6:00 pm

Upcoming Classes

Date Time Duration Cost
Thu, Sep 07 05:00PM 60 min $10.00/class
Thu, Sep 14 05:00PM 60 min $10.00/class
Thu, Sep 21 05:00PM 60 min $10.00/class
Thu, Sep 28 05:00PM 60 min $10.00/class
Thu, Oct 05 05:00PM 60 min $10.00/class
Thu, Oct 12 05:00PM 60 min $10.00/class
Thu, Oct 19 05:00PM 60 min $10.00/class
Thu, Oct 26 05:00PM 60 min $10.00/class
Thu, Nov 02 05:00PM 60 min $10.00/class
Thu, Nov 09 05:00PM 60 min $10.00/class
Thu, Nov 16 05:00PM 60 min $10.00/class
Thu, Nov 23 05:00PM 60 min $10.00/class
Thu, Nov 30 05:00PM 60 min $10.00/class
Thu, Dec 07 05:00PM 60 min $10.00/class

NEW Class starting in January! Beginning Flamenco Dance for Kids

Drop-in at any time and try it out. We will focus on technique, Spanish culture and language and FUN! We will also learn castanets, fans, shawls and other complementos!

This class provides a perfect introduction to the amazing art that is flamenco and there will be a student recital in May.