Flamenco Dance (senior class)

Main photo

Upcoming Classes

Date Time Duration Cost
Tue, June 25 11:30am 60 mins Free
Tue, July 2 11:30am 60 mins Free
Tue, July 9 11:30am 60 mins Free
Tue, July 16 11:30am 60 mins Free
Tue, July 23 11:30am 60 mins Free
Tue, July 30 11:30am 60 mins Free
Tue, Aug 6 11:30am 60 mins Free
Tue, Aug 13 11:30am 60 mins Free
Tue, Aug 20 11:30am 60 mins Free
Tue, Aug 27 11:30am 60 mins Free

This class is for senior dancers at all levels. It's a FREE class for seniors!

We're focusing on footwork technique (zapateado), arm placement (braceo), hand movement, turns, and elements of choreography (marcaje, llamadas, etc.).

For the Summer session we are continuing a Tangos choreography and focusing on technique.