Int Flamenco Technique & Choreography (adult class)

Main photo

Upcoming Classes

Date Time Duration Cost
Tue, Sept 4 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Sept 11 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Sept 18 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Sept 25 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Oct 2 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Oct 9 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Oct 16 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Oct 23 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Oct 30 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Nov 6 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Nov 13 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Nov 20 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Nov 27 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Dec 4 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Dec 11 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class

This class is for intermediate dancers with some dance experience.

We're focusing on footwork technique (zapateado), arm placement (braceo), hand movement, turns and elements of choreography (marcaje, llamadas, etc.).

We are learning a beautiful Caracoles choreography!

Esta clase es para bailaoras con alguna experiencia.

Estamos enfocando en zapateado, braceo, vueltas, y coreografía.

Estamos aprendiendo el palo - 'Caracoles.'