Int Flamenco Technique & Choreography (adult class)

Main photo

Upcoming Classes

Date Time Duration Cost
Tue, Jan 8 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Jan 15 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Jan 22 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Jan 29 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Feb 5 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Feb 12 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Feb 19 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Feb 26 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Mar 5 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Mar 12 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Mar 19 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class
Tue, Mar 26 6:00pm 90 mins $15:00/class

This class is for intermediate dancers with some dance experience.

We're focusing on footwork technique (zapateado), arm placement (braceo), hand movement, turns and elements of choreography (marcaje, llamadas, etc.).

For the Winter session, we are continuing our Caracoles choreography! Previous experience required and only open to continuing students.

Esta clase es para bailaoras con alguna experiencia.

Estamos enfocando en zapateado, braceo, vueltas, y coreografía.

Estamos aprendiendo el palo - 'Caracoles.'