Int Flamenco Technique & Choreography (adult in-person class, MASKS REQUIRED)

Main photo

Upcoming Classes

Date Time Duration Cost
Tue, Aug 3 6:00pm 80 mins $55/4 classes
Tue, Aug 10 6:00pm 80 mins $55/4 classes
Tue, Aug 17 6:00pm 80 mins $55/4 classes
Tue, Aug 24 6:00pm 80 mins $55/4 classes
Tue, Aug 31 6:00pm 80 mins $55/4 classes
Tue, Sept 7 6:00pm 80 mins $55/4 classes
Tue, Sept 14 6:00pm 80 mins $55/4 classes
Tue, Sept 21 6:00pm 80 mins $55/4 classes
Tue, Sept 28 6:00pm 80 mins $55/4 classes
Tue, Oct 5 6:00pm 80 mins $55/4 classes
Tue, Oct 12 6:00pm 80 mins $55/4 classes
Tue, Oct 19 6:00pm 80 mins $55/4 classes
Tue, Oct 26 6:00pm 80 mins $55/4 classes

This class is for intermediate dancers with experience.

Starting September 7, 2021 we're learning a Guajiras choreography with abanicos (fans). Feel free to join this class in September!

We're focusing on footwork technique (zapateado), arm placement (braceo), hand movement, turns and elements of choreography (marcaje, llamadas, remates, escobillas, etc.).

This class is on Tuesdays at 6:00-7:20 at Studio Zamarad (2607 South State Street).

We also have an online/zoom option on Mondays from 5:30-7:00.

Esta clase es para bailaoras con alguna experiencia.

Estamos enfocando en zapateado, braceo, vueltas, y coreografía.

Esta clases es en martes a las 6:00-7:20 en Studio Zamarad (2607 South State Street). Tenemos una opción online también con Zoom en lunes a las 5:30.

Para la sesión del otoño de 2021, estamos enfocando en las Guajiras con abanicos. Vamo' ya! Septiembre es un buen momento para empezar esta clase.