Int Flamenco Technique & Choreography (adult class)

Main photo

Upcoming Classes

Date Time Duration Cost
Tue, June 25 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, July 2 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, July 9 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, July 16 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, July 23 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, July 30 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Aug 6 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Aug 13 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Aug 20 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Aug 27 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month

This class is for intermediate dancers with some dance experience.

We're focusing on footwork technique (zapateado), arm placement (braceo), hand movement, turns and elements of choreography (marcaje, llamadas, etc.).

For the Summer session, we'll review our Caracoles choreography and continue with more technique (turns, body placement, palmas and more)!

Esta clase es para bailaoras con alguna experiencia.

Estamos enfocando en zapateado, braceo, vueltas, y coreografĂ­a.

Para el verano, estamos enfocando en el palo - 'Caracoles', y en la técnica de baile.