Int Flamenco Technique & Choreography (adult class)

Main photo

Upcoming Classes

Date Time Duration Cost
Tue, Jan 7 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Jan 14 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Jan 21 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Jan 28 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Feb 4 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Feb 11 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Feb 18 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Feb 25 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Mar 3 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Mar 10 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Mar 17 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Mar 24 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Mar 31 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month

This class is for intermediate dancers with experience. It's now only open to continuing students, please email us before attending this class.

We're focusing on footwork technique (zapateado), arm placement (braceo), hand movement, turns and elements of choreography (marcaje, llamadas, etc.).

For the Winter session we're learning a Peteneras choreography. Classes resume on January 7, 2020!

Esta clase es para bailaoras con alguna experiencia.

Estamos enfocando en zapateado, braceo, vueltas, y coreografía.

Estamos aprendiendo el palo Peteneras.