Int Flamenco Technique & Choreography (adult class)

Main photo

Upcoming Classes

Date Time Duration Cost
Tue, Mar 26 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Apr 2 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Apr 9 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Apr 16 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Apr 23 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, Apr 30 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, May 7 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, May 14 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, May 21 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, May 28 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
Tue, June 4 6:00pm 90 mins $55/month
SHOW! Sat, June 8 7:00pm 90 mins $10/tickets

This class is for intermediate dancers with some dance experience.

We're focusing on footwork technique (zapateado), arm placement (braceo), hand movement, turns and elements of choreography (marcaje, llamadas, etc.).

For the Spring session, we are continuing our Caracoles choreography! Previous experience required and only open to continuing students.

Esta clase es para bailaoras con alguna experiencia.

Estamos enfocando en zapateado, braceo, vueltas, y coreografía.

Estamos aprendiendo el palo - 'Caracoles.'